Staff

Our school is organised into four Learning Teams (Year 1 and 2, Year 3 and 4, Year 5 and 6 Teams and the Intermediate Hub for Year 7 and 8). 

Our classroom blocks are named Manu (Birds), Awa (Rivers), Rakau (Trees), and Moana (Sea).
To send an e-mail to a specific person, click on their name. Each name contains a link to that person's e-mail address.

Leadership Team

Principal - Ms Kim Alexander - kima@prebbleton.school.nz
Deputy Principal - Mr John Russell - johnr@prebbleton.school.nz
Deputy Principal - Mrs Alli Williams - allisonw@prebbleton.school.nz

Intermediate Hub

Manu 3 - Miss Vanessa Mansfield - Year 7/8 - vanessam@prebbleton.school.nz
               - Mrs Alli Williams - Year 7/8  (Team Leader and Deputy Principal) allisonw@prebbleton.school.nz
Manu 2 - Mrs Sarah Walls - Year 7/8 - sarahw@prebbleton.school.nz
Manu 1 - Mr Chris McDermott - Year 7/8 - chrism@prebbleton.school.nz

Team 5 and 6

Rakau 1 - Miss Cherie Harris - Year 5/6  cherie@prebbleton.school.nz  
Rakau 2 - Miss Amy Gudgeon - Year 5/6 - amyg@prebbleton.school.nz
Rakau 3 - Miss Hannah Thomas - Year 5/6 (Team Leader)  - hannaht@prebbleton.school.nz 
Rakau 4 - Mrs Katie Tullett - Year 5/6 - katiet@prebbleton.school.nz               
               - Mrs Sarah Gale - Year 5/6 - sarahg@prebbleton.school.nz
Rakau 5 - Mr Richie Cawthorn - Year 5/6 - richiec@prebbleton.school.nz 

Team 3 and 4

Moana 3 - Mrs Jodie Craig - Year 3/4 (Team Leader) - jodie@prebbleton.school.nz 
Moana 4 - Miss Phillipa Fenemor  - Year 3/4 - philfen@prebbleton.school.nz
Moana 5 - Mrs Anna McClarron - Year 3/4 - annad@prebbleton.school.nz
Moana 6 Mrs Alison Harrington - Year 3/4 - alisonh@prebbleton.school.nz 
Moana 7 - Mrs Anna McDermott - Year 3/4 - annamcd@prebbleton.school.nz
Moana 8 - Mrs Kelly McIntyre - Year 3/4 - kellym@prebbleton.school.nz

Team 1 and 2

Awa 1 - Mrs Jo Neal - NE/Year 1 - (Team Leader) jon@prebbleton.school.nz
Awa 2 - Miss Jess Tisdall - Year 1/2  - jesst@prebbleton.school.nz
Awa 3 - Miss Anna Blinkhorne - Year 1/2 - annab@prebbleton.school.nz
Awa 4 - Miss Jo Schumacher -  NE/Year 1 - joshu@prebbleton.school.nz
Awa 0 - Mrs Hayley Simpson - NE/Year 1 -  hayley@prebbleton.school.nz
Moana 1 - Mr Alex Wilton - Year 2 - alexw@prebbleton.school.nz
Moana 2 - Miss Julia Lambie - Year 2 - julial@prebbleton.school.nz 

Part-time Teachers

Tina McGregor
Nicola McGillivray
Andrea Swanson
Kim Reilly

Learning Support

SENCO - Miss Cherie Harris - cherie@prebbleton.school.nz
Reading Teacher - Ms Andrea Swanson - andreas@prebbleton.school.nz
Gifted and Talented - Mrs Katie Tullett - katiet@prebbleton.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Administration Team

Office Manager - Mrs Tegan Thornley - tegant@prebbleton.school.nz
School Secretary -Mrs Sarah Kelso - sarahk@prebbleton.school.nz

Caretaker